Lupe Fiasco Lasers Leak

Posted: March 4, 2011 in Hip-Hop, music

Lupe Fiasco Lasers leak.  Lupe Fiasco hates leaks and piracy in the music industry, but it happens.  Lasers is due to drop Tuesday March 8th, 2011.  It’s his first album since The Cool came out in 2007.  Unfortunately, Lasers leaked online a few days ago, around the end of February.  It also received negative criticism from some listeners, which also didn’t please Lupe.

Lasers is an acronym:

Love Always Shines Everytime: Remember to Smile

Lasers features John Legend, Skylar Grey, Sway, and Trey Songz.  We’ve already heard “The Show Goes On”, which came out in the end of October 2010.

I  honestly love the album already and I’ve only listened to a few of the songs.  9.5/10.  Very futuristic and fast paced.  Lupe is a beast and can go any speed.  My favorites so far are in RED below, click the RED to listen to them.  Enjoy

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green)
2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey)
3. Till I Get There
4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA)
5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. The Show Goes On
7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA)
8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA)
9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

  1. KaraG says:

    Ry i love lasers. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! words i never said is the one im listening to over and over. woooo:D yeaaa im singgginnnnn im dancinnnn wooo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s