T.I. No Mercy Album Review

Posted: December 16, 2010 in Album Review

T.I.’s No Mercy, his 7th studio album, dropped Tuesday December 7th.  T.I. has been all over the news the past few months with his various legal troubles and the released singles have been smash hits (particularly “All She Wrote” ft. Eminem and “Welcome to the World” ft. Kanye West & Kid Cudi).  This album explores various ranges and topics while boasting about a dozen guest spots.  No Mercy is put together very well was well received by hip hop fans of all types.  It sold 159,000 in its first week, and T.I. thanked fans for support of the “Hustle” via the TrapMuzik website.


1. Welcome To The World ft. Kanye West & Kid Cudi

2. How Life Changed ft. Mitchelle’l & Scarface

3. Get Back Up ft. Chris Brown

4. I Can’t Help It ft. Rocko

5. That’s All She Wrote ft. Eminem

6. No Mercy ft. The Dream

7. Big Picture

8. Strip ft. Young Dro and Trey Songz

9. Salute

10. Amazing ft. Pharrell

11. Everything On Me

12. Poppin’ Bottles ft. Drake

13. Lay Me Down ft. Rico Love

14. Castle Walls ft. Christina Aguilera

Listen to the songs online at jushustle.com

Hiphopdx.com gave it 3.5/5 stars, along with an indepth track by track breakdown.

Allhiphop.com gave it 7.5/10 stars.

I give No Mercy an 8.5/10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s